The Hottest Sports Information, Commentary, News & Events

HS Basketball: 2010 POWERADE Jam Fest Participants

Below please find the 2010 POWERADE Jam Fest participants list for one of the most highly anticipated events during Game Week. As a reminder, qualifying rounds begin tonight at 6:30 p.m. ET at Value City Arena, and the finals will be broadcast live on ESPN2 at 7:30 p.m. ET. Information on event winners will be available following the event tonight on

Girls Three-Point Shootout

(Order not official)
1. Haley Peters
2. Maggie Lucas
3. Meighan Simmons
4. Theresa Plaisance
5. Lindsay Sherbert
6. Natasha Howard
7. Bria Hartley
8. Laurin Mincy

Boys Three-Point Shootout

(Order not official)
1. Reggie Bullock
2. Harrison Barnes
3. Brandon Knight
4. Jelan Kendrick
5. Doron Lamb
6. Jayvaughn Pinkston
7. Corey Joseph
8. Tobias Harris

Girls Skills Competition

(Order and partners not official)
1. Ronika Ransford
2. Jennifer O’Neill
3. Kayla McBride
4. Tiffany Moore
5. Afure Jemerigbe
6. Chelsea Gray
Boys Skills Competition
1. Kendall Marshall
2. Kyrie Irving
3. Doron Lamb
4. Harrison Barnes
5. Joe Jackson
6. Cory Joseph
Slam Dunk Competition
(Order not official)
1. Joe Jackson
2. Josh Selby
3. Ray McCallum
4. Jereme Richmond
5. Tristan Thompson
6. Perry Jones III
7. Patric Young

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s